The Atomic Energy Society of Japan Kanto/Kouetsu Branch Award for Contribution to Dissemination of Nuclear Knowledge and Technology

Dissemination of plant RI imaging technology through the activities of the “Bring” network of researchers

Dr. Keitaro Tanoi of the University of Tokyo, Dr. Jun Furukawa of the University of Tsukuba, Dr. Ariki Kawachi and Dr. Nobuo Suzui of QST, and Dr. Hiroshi Watabe of the Radiation Management Research Department received the award under the title of